Calendar - September 2014

Please click on event for more information.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1:00 Widow to Widow Support Group
10:00 FLU CLINIC New London
10:00 FLU CLINIC in Canaan
10:00 FLU CLINIC New London
10:00 FLU CLINIC Lebanon
5:30 Drawing to Heal Your Grief Workshop
10:00 FLU CLINIC Bradford NH
5:00 Pathways To Healing Grief Support
10:00 FLU CLINIC Lebanon
9:00 FLU CLINIC Grantham
1:00 FLU CLINIC New London
10:00 FLU CLINIC Sunapee
5:00 FLU CLINIC Newbury
5:30 Drawing To Heal Your Grief Program
9:30 FLU CLINIC Warner
10:00 FLU CLINIC Andover
11:00 FLU CLINIC Newport
1:30 FLU CLINIC New London
8:00 FLU CLINIC Wilmot
4:00 FLU CLINIC Sutton
9:30 BENEFIT GOLF TOURNAMENT
12:00 FLU CLINIC New London
5:30 FLU CLINIC Washington

This Month's Event Summary
Mon, Sep 1 (1:00 PM) Widow to Widow Support Group
Tue, Sep 9 (10:00 AM) FLU CLINIC New London
Wed, Sep 10 (10:00 AM) FLU CLINIC in Canaan
Fri, Sep 12 (10:00 AM) FLU CLINIC New London
Mon, Sep 15 (10:00 AM) FLU CLINIC Lebanon
Mon, Sep 15 (5:30 PM) Drawing to Heal Your Grief Workshop
Tue, Sep 16 (10:00 AM) FLU CLINIC Bradford NH
Tue, Sep 16 (5:00 PM) Pathways To Healing Grief Support
Wed, Sep 17 (10:00 AM) FLU CLINIC Lebanon
Thu, Sep 18 (9:00 AM) FLU CLINIC Grantham
Thu, Sep 18 (1:00 PM) FLU CLINIC New London
Mon, Sep 22 (10:00 AM) FLU CLINIC Sunapee
Mon, Sep 22 (5:00 PM) FLU CLINIC Newbury
Mon, Sep 22 (5:30 PM) Drawing To Heal Your Grief Program
Tue, Sep 23 (9:30 AM) FLU CLINIC Warner
Wed, Sep 24 (10:00 AM) FLU CLINIC Andover
Wed, Sep 24 (11:00 AM) FLU CLINIC Newport
Wed, Sep 24 (1:30 PM) FLU CLINIC New London
Thu, Sep 25 (8:00 AM) FLU CLINIC Wilmot
Mon, Sep 29 (4:00 PM) FLU CLINIC Sutton


Make a Donation

For Easy Referrals or Inquiries

CLICK HERE for our On-line Referral Form

CLICK HERE for a printable version of our Referral Form

Simply call our care support 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at:
Phone: 603-526-4077
Fax: 603-526-4272
TDD Callers: 1-800-RELAY NH