Calendar - October 2014

Please click on event for more information.
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
4:00 FLU CLINIC Sutton
9:30 BENEFIT GOLF TOURNAMENT
12:00 FLU CLINIC New London
5:30 FLU CLINIC Washington
1:00 Widow to Widow Support Group
11:00 FLU CLINIC New London
11:30 FLU CLINIC New London
4:00 FLU CLINIC Newbury (NH)
4:00 FLU CLINIC Springfield (NH)
1:00 FLU CLINIC Danbury
9:00 FLU CLINIC Grantham
1:00 FLU CLINIC New London
5:00 Pathways To Healing Grief Support
11:30 FLU CLINIC Lebanon
5:00 FLU CLINIC Wilmot
9:30 FLU CLINIC Warner
7:30 Widowers Breakfast Group

This Month's Event Summary
Thu, Oct 2 (9:30 AM) BENEFIT GOLF TOURNAMENT
Thu, Oct 2 (12:00 PM) FLU CLINIC New London
Fri, Oct 3 (5:30 PM) FLU CLINIC Washington
Mon, Oct 6 (1:00 PM) Widow to Widow Support Group
Wed, Oct 8 (11:00 AM) FLU CLINIC New London
Thu, Oct 9 (11:30 AM) FLU CLINIC New London
Thu, Oct 9 (4:00 PM) FLU CLINIC Newbury (NH)
Thu, Oct 9 (4:00 PM) FLU CLINIC Springfield (NH)
Fri, Oct 10 (1:00 PM) FLU CLINIC Danbury
Sat, Oct 11 (9:00 AM) FLU CLINIC Grantham
Tue, Oct 14 (1:00 PM) FLU CLINIC New London
Tue, Oct 21 (5:00 PM) Pathways To Healing Grief Support
Wed, Oct 22 (11:30 AM) FLU CLINIC Lebanon
Thu, Oct 23 (5:00 PM) FLU CLINIC Wilmot
Tue, Oct 28 (9:30 AM) FLU CLINIC Warner
Wed, Oct 29 (7:30 AM) Widowers Breakfast Group


Make a Donation

For Easy Referrals or Inquiries

CLICK HERE for our On-line Referral Form

CLICK HERE for a printable version of our Referral Form

Simply call our care support 24 hours a day, 7 days a week at:
Phone: 603-526-4077
Fax: 603-526-4272
TDD Callers: 1-800-RELAY NH